Council Meeting Schedule

Council Meeting Schedule

 

The Village of Delburne Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month in the Delburne Village Office Council Chambers (2111 20th St). Some months Council meets only once such as in July, August and December.

The public is welcome to attend to observe council meetings, however if you would like to address Council, you must book a delegation appointment. Appointments must be booked by the Thursday before the next Council meeting. Please call the Village Office at 403-749-3606 or email village(at)delburne.ca.

 

Delburne Council Meeting 2024 Schedule

 
Meetings begin at 5 pm at the Village Office, unless otherwise posted.
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2024  
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024  
Tuesday, August 13, 2024  
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 Tuesday, September 24, 2024
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Tuesday, October 22, 2024
 

November and December 2024 Council meeting dates will be decided at the October 22, 2024 Annual Organizational Meeting.

Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

© 2024 Village of Delburne Alberta | Log in
Website by EDGE Marketing & Design Inc.