Council Meeting Schedule

COUNCIL MEETINGS LOCATION CHANGE

 

Delburne Council meetings will be relocated to the Delburne Community Hall until further notice to adhere to the Government of Alberta's COVID-19 public health order guidelines.

Council meetings at the Delburne Community Hall will allow for Council, Administration, and attendees to spread out in order to practice proper physical distancing. 

The Delburne Community Hall is located at 2034 21st Ave.

If you have any further questions, please contact the Village office at 403-749-3606 or village(at)delburne.ca.


The Village of Delburne Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month in the Delburne Village Office Council Chambers (2111 20th St). Some months Council meets only once such as in December, July and August.

Meetings are usually at 6 pm unless otherwise posted. Please check the meeting schedule for the correct dates.

The public is welcome to attend to observe the meeting however if you would like to address Council, you must book an delegation appointment in advance by calling the Village Office at 403-749-3606.

 

Delburne Council Meeting 2020-2021 Schedule

Meeting Date
Time
Location
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 6:00 pm Delburne Community Hall
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 6:00 pm Delburne Community Hall
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 6:00 pm Delburne Community Hall
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 6:00 pm Delburne Community Hall
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 6:00 pm Delburne Community Hall
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:00 pm To be determined
Tuesday, October 26 2021 6:00 pm To be determined

*November and December 2021 Council Meeting dates will be decided at the Annual Organizational Meeting on October 26, 2021.

Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes