Council Meeting Schedule

The Village of Delburne Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month in the Delburne Village Office Council Chambers (2111 20th St). Some months Council meets only once such as in December and July.

Meetings are usually at 6 pm unless otherwise posted. Please check the meeting schedule for the correct dates.

The public is welcome to attend to observe the meeting however if you would like to address Council, you must book in advance by calling the Village Office at 403-749-3606.

 

Delburne Council Meeting 2019-2020 Schedule

 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020 - Please note that this meeting is on a Monday, not a Tuesday.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020 - Please note that this meeting date is on a Monday, not a Tuesday. 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Annual Organizational Meeting

  • Council Meeting Dates for November 2020 - October 2021 will be decided at the Annual Organizational Meeting on Tuesday, October 27, 2020
 
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes